TWD: Season 7, ep 11 review

Image result for eugene wtf

Who could have guessed??? I was dumbstruck at the end of the latest episode when I realized I had just watched a whole hour of fucking Eugene and *gasp* ENJOYED it? WTF? lol Negan’s world is like paradise to him, it’s uncanny how well he adapts to the new world he’s been shown. Hubby & I were particularly thrilled when he reeled off that old dumb lie, because it’s certainly served him well~ being part of the HGP.

I was interested to see, wondering who he would prefer to belong to? The world is certainly better for him in Negan’s world, strange as that may be. I was thrilled for him when he stepped up and took things because he could. It was shocking to see him develop a spine suddenly, and more than that, thrive in his new world.

